Technopark Cricket Tournament 2009 begins


The eighth edition of the Technopark Cricket Tournament was inaugurated on 14th November at  Technopark Grounds by Mr. Radhakrishnan IAS, Principal Secretary (Power) at a colourful function presided by Mr. Mervin Alexander, Tehnopark CEO.

Technopark Cricket tournament is an annual cricket tournament conducted by Technopark for showcasing the cricketing skills of the employees working in the Technopark Campus. There are 75 teams participating in this tournament which will be played at the Technopark Cricket Ground that is situated inside the Campus. The first round will be played in the league formatand the knock-out round will follow that. IBS was the winners of the 2008 edition.

For a complete coverage of the matches check out



Comments are closed.